Make your own free website on

Leitrim Society of Boston
Society Photographs

Installation of Officers, May 21, 2000

The installation of officers for the year 2000 took place in the Function room of the Castlebar, Brighton, on May 21, 2000. Connie McEleney was MCC for the evening.


The Leitrim Society Committe 2000. Front Row, Left to Right, Eileen Hebard - Secretary, Theresa Mawn - President, Mary McEleney - Trustee. Back Row, Left to Right, Cahal Mawn - Sergeant of Arms, Patrick Folan - Assistant Secretary, Frank O'Rourke - Trustee, John McGrath - Vice President, Noel Murphy - Treasurer, Jim Gallagher - PRO, Charlie Mawn - Trustee, Jim Keaney -Financial Secretary.

Copyright 1999 - 2001 County Leitrim Society of Boston.